I founded xigi.net

July 14, 2007 at 3:34 pm Leave a comment

But now xigi seems to be going on in a new direction without me. That’s great. I like what it does; it works for me. I’m happy with it, but I still want to see it grow and integrate with other things. I am still the biggest single user, and am pushing its boundaries but other people are supplying the direction. So I’m looking at new projects, with new energy. And that’s really fun.

Entry filed under: creation, new.

This is where I will put links to my new projects

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


deli


